I offer strategic solutions in complex labour law, company pension and data privacy challenges. Finally, in my own law firm. After 20 years as a lawyer, partner and practice leader in international law firms I focus on these areas of expertise with an innovative, high-quality law firm advisory concept. Experienced, excellent, engaged.

My clients are employers and executives of national and international corporates as well as financial services firms.

Labour law

You want to introduce changes in your company. Change the strategy, streamline the organization, expand, introduce new ways of working as well as compensation and incentive schemes, or outsource services. I support your company in all relevant labor law challenges. Innovative and legally proof, whether in a domestic or an international context.

Company pension schemes

You want to replace your old-fashioned defined benefit pension scheme or reduce your company’s pension liabilities. Design pensions works agreements or pension collective bargaining agreements, settle pension commitments through lump-sum payments or transfer pension liabilities. I am your partner in implementing these changes and I also represent you in court when necessary.

Data privacy

The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is in place. Many companies are relying on hastily cobbled together solutions. Systematic, legally proof concepts for all work processes and policies as the ultimate solution are still rare. I help you to protect the personal data of your clients, service providers, employees and job applicants. In data protection litigation and administrative proceedings by data protection authorities (DPA) I will be at your side representing you.

My promise: I deliver superior value with innovative strategies and a realistic budget.

Tobias Neufeld – my clients benefit from more than 20 years experience in international law firms.

Legal press and client recommendations:Competent, broad experience and pragmatism, implementation-orientated” (JUVE German Commercial Law Firms 2018/2019 on Tobias Neufeld).

My network: as a passionate networker I am in close contact with colleagues from all relevant areas of law as well as with non-legal specialists – on a national and international level. I can rely on their expertise and support at all times, especially in time-critical missions.

Legal Project Management (PMO) & Legal Procurement/Panels: As a global practice group leader, Tobias Neufeld has designed and executed a large number of international HR projects, often with over 40 countries and legal advisors involved. Companies can now benefit from his vast project management expertise. He also supports companies in purchasing legal services or setting up/changing their panels.

Rechtsanwalt Arbeitsrecht

Sought after speaker, lecturer and mentor: Tobias Neufeld is visiting lecturer at University of Münster Law School as well as lecturer at the International School of Management (ISM) in Cologne. He is a highly recommended speaker and professional development training facilitator as well as a mentor in the LawWithoutWalls (LWOW) Program of the University of Miami School of Law.

Dreischeibenhaus

Office with a view: The law firm with its professional office team is based in the prominent Dreischeibenhaus in the city centre of Düsseldorf.

Strategische Problemlösungen zu komplexen Fragen des Arbeitsrechts, der betrieblichen Altersversorgung und im Datenschutz gibt es jetzt direkt bei mir. In der eigenen Kanzlei. Nach 20 Jahren Erfahrung als Anwalt, Partner und Praxisgruppenleiter in internationalen Großkanzleien widme ich mich diesen Tätigkeitsfeldern nun mit einem innovativen Kanzleikonzept auf höchstem Niveau. Erfahren, exzellent, engagiert.

Zu meinen Mandanten zählen Arbeitgeber und Führungskräfte nationaler und internationaler Unternehmen sowie Finanzdienstleister.

Arbeitsrecht

Sie wollen Veränderungen in Ihrem Unternehmen einleiten. Die Strategie wechseln, die Organisation straffen, expandieren, neue Arbeitsmethoden sowie die passenden Vergütungs- und Anreizmodelle einführen oder Services outsourcen. Ich begleite Ihr Unternehmen bei allen relevanten Fragen des Arbeitsrechts. Innovativ und juristisch abgesichert. Auf nationalem wie internationalem Parkett.

Betriebliche Altersversorgung

Sie möchten altmodische Betriebsrenten­systeme ablösen und Pensions­verbindlichkeiten reduzieren? Betriebs­vereinbarungen oder Tarifverträge zur Altersversorgung gestalten, Pensionszusagen abfinden oder übertragen? Bei der Umsetzung bin ich Ihr Partner und setze Ihre Interessen im Streitfall auch vor Gericht durch.

Datenschutz

Die Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) ist in Kraft. In der Praxis retten sich Unternehmen oft noch mit punktuellen Lösungen. Systematische, rechtssichere Konzepte für alle Arbeitsprozesse als optimale Lösung sind die Ausnahme. Ich setze mit Ihnen den Schutz personenbezogener Daten Ihrer Kunden, Dienstleister, Mitarbeiter und Bewerber um. Bei Verfahren der Datenschutzbehörden oder vor Gericht stehe ich an Ihrer Seite.

Mein Versprechen: Mit innovativen Strategien bei realistischem Budget zu größerem Mehrwert.

Tobias Neufeld – über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in internationalen Großkanzleien kommen meinen Mandanten direkt und effizient zugute. Mein Profil, meine Mitgliedschaften und meine Veröffentlichungen finden Sie hier.

Das sagen Fachpresse und Mandanten: “herausragende Expertise”, “sehr reaktionsschnell und mandantenorientiert” (Chambers Europe 2019 – Arbeitsrecht Deutschland), “kompetent, breites Erfahrungsfeld und Pragmatismus, umsetzungsorientiert” (JUVE Handbuch 2018/2019)

Mein Netzwerk: Als leidenschaftlicher Netzwerker stehe ich mit Kollegen aus allen relevanten Rechtsgebieten und nicht-juristischen Beratungsfeldern im ständigen Austausch, national und international. Auf ihre Expertise und Unterstützung kann ich mich jederzeit bei komplexen oder zeitkritischen Mandaten verlassen.

Legal Project Management (PMO) & Legal Procurement/Panels: Tobias Neufeld hat als globaler Praxisgruppenleiter zahlreiche internationale HR-Projekte geplant und umgesetzt, oftmals mit über 40 involvierten Ländern und ebenso vielen beteiligten Beratern. Seine Projektexpertise steht Unternehmen nun ebenso zur Verfügung wie seine Beratung zum Einkauf rechtlicher Dienstleistungen, einschließlich der Bildung und Besetzung von Panels.

Rechtsanwalt Arbeitsrecht

Als Dozent und Referent gefragt: Tobias Neufeld ist Lehrbeauftragter an der juristischen Fakultät der Universität Münster sowie Dozent der International School of Management (ISM) in Köln. Er ist bundesweit gefragter Redner auf Fachtagungen und Fortbildungsveranstaltungen sowie Mentor im LawWithoutWalls (LWOW) Programm der University of Miami School of Law.

Dreischeibenhaus

Standort mit Weitblick: Mit einem professionellen Officeteam hat die Kanzlei ihre Büroräume im bekannten Dreischeibenhaus im Zentrum von Düsseldorf.